Out of the Storm Album Announcement

I’ll be releasing a brand new 7-track acoustic album entitled Out of the Storm on the 5th of October, 2021.
This release includes songs written at the beginning of 2021 when didn’t complete a challenge I set myself of writing a 4 song EP in a week. It also includes the song In Memoriam, which was written in 2004, as well as the song Ada’s Song which was written in 2020.

Thematically, the album focuses on love and loss, and is a far cry from my previous album Aged Like A Fine Melon, which was a collection of comedy sketches. It’s also very different from 10 Dollars, and The Morning Queen EP, which again were comedy based.

Track List*

  1. Cabby
  2. Out of the Storm
  3. In Memoriam
  4. Throwback
  5. Move On
  6. Flutterbye
  7. Ada’s Song

Out of the Storm will be available on all major streaming platforms and online music retailers as a digital release only.

*Track list subject to change

Post your comment

New Podcast Coming Soon
Video For Out of the Storm Released